Gemeinderätinnen und Gemeinderäte der Wahlperiode 2014 - 2019

Name Fraktion Adresse  E-Mail 

Telefon
07533 /-
 

Beirer, Andreas

CDU

Im Vogelsang 21  a.beirer@me.com 

 0171/
5306179

Böttger, Peter FWV  Radolfzeller Str. 67 Peter.Boettger@gmx.de

 7727

Bottlang, Lothar CDU Blissenweg 11 lothar.bottlang@web.de

 7828

Bücheler, Christian CDU  Langenrainer Str. 5 CH.Buecheler@t-online.de 

 1571

Egenhofer, Ludwig  CDU  Im Weinberg 15 LC.Egenhofer@t-online.de 

 2155

Dr. Heiligmann, Karin FWV Kapplerbergstr. 43 k.heiligmann@t-online.de 

 3499 od.

0170/
5307111
Hellmuth, Doris BL  Am Röhrenberg 8 kontakt@kanzlei-hellmuth.de 

 4567

Karrer, Christian FWV Zum Schwarzenberg 7 a      christian@hegne.de

1495

Kininger, Pius CDU Zur Halde 2 Pius.Kininger@web.de

 1382

Mellert, Udo CDU  Im Tal 12 info@knecht-mellert.de

 3756

Moll, Ernst FWV Freudentaler Str. 6  ernst.moll@gmelin-moll.de

 7810

Müller, Elisabeth CDU Lindenweg 1 kaltmueller@gmx.de

 5590

Pleschke, Hannelore BL St.-Katharinen-Weg 2 hannelore.pleschke@web.de

 1741

Rombach-Volz, Sonja      SPD Mettnaublick 8 sonja-rombach-volz@web.de

 4445

Scheppe, Franz CDU Kaltbrunner Str. 25 Franz-Scheppe@t-online.de 

 3416

Schulter, Rochus CDU Kapplerbergstr. 31 info@schulter-bau.de 

 4846

Volz, Tobias SPD  Im Vogelsang 26 volz@aktivelebensgestaltung.de 

 3666

Wehrle, Pius FWV  Höhrenbergstr. 24 p.wehrle@elektro-wehrle.de

 5282

Zamai, Andrea SPD  Kaltbrunner Str. 20 Andrea.zamai@gmx.de 

 1809

Letzte ─nderung: 22.6.2018
© Gemeinde Allensbach | Rathausplatz 1 | 78476 Allensbach
Telefon: +49 7533 801-0 | Fax: +49 7533 801-12
Email: gemeinde@allensbach.de